Topic: Juicebox Error: Cannot find div with id: "juicebox-container"

Hi, I've just purchased Juicebox Pro to build a portfolio site with and I seem to be struggling with embedding into an existing html page. Ability level wise, I'm a beginner with html, but I've dabbled a little before. I've read this page pretty thoroughly: http://www.juicebox.net/support/embedding/ and followed it as closely as I can, but I get the above error (post title). Have googled around also, but nothing comes up. 

Here's my process:

1. Create the gallery in JuiceboxBuiler-Pro.
2. Copy the 'Get Embed Code' from the Publish Page.
3. Paste that code into my html view page in 'Kompozer'.
4. Save that html page out.
5. Whenever I open that newly created page it works for a split second and then returns: "Juicebox Error: Cannot find div with id: "juicebox-container"

I'm certain there's a step in the process I'm completely missing here, but I don't see it at all in the embedding help page. Have spent quite a good number of hours trying to figure this out and hopefully I'll kick myself and it's screamingly obvious to all but myself.

Any assistance much appreciated.

p.s the only weird thing I see, is that after I've saved the html page from Kompozer and then re-opened it, the copied juicebox code in that page isn't *quite* the same. It seems to always be missing this line toward the end: "<div id="juicebox-container"></div>" I've tried manually editing it back in, but whenever it's saved it's removed. Seems odd and possibly unrelated, but I thought I'd mention it, thanks.

Re: Juicebox Error: Cannot find div with id: "juicebox-container"

OK, more info. Got it to work! I should have realized that that missing line was the culprit.

In a nutshell, If I hand add that 'missing' line "<div id="juicebox-container"></div>" in my html page using notepad, the gallery works.

BUT If I save the html page in Kompzer it refuses to save that one line of code and messes up the gallery. How weird is that?