Topic: Not Displaying Gallery in Internet Explorer

Gallery on a local hosted intranet site displays in every browser, including MS Edge, but not IE (version 11 is what our base install uses). 
I am NOT a web designer/developer/html coder by any stretch so I saw the iFrame option and the Atahualpa option, but first have no idea how to incorporate them (it seems the Atahualpa is related to Wordpress site which I am not using) and maybe I just don't know where to insert the
"<iframe src="http://www.example.com/gallery_folder/index.html" width="800" height="600" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe>" into my code.

Regardless it still isn't working for IE, which is unfortunately the default browser for most of my users, so when I send the link they see no pic.

Thanks

Re: Not Displaying Gallery in Internet Explorer

Unfortunately, as your gallery is on a local intranet, I am unable to see the problem myself.
What exactly do you see or not see when you say the gallery does not display? Is there just a blank space where the gallery should be or is an error message displayed (and, if so, what does it say)?

Gallery on a local hosted intranet site displays in every browser, including MS Edge, but not IE (version 11 is what our base install uses).

Juicebox galleries should display fine in IE11 (and all other modern browsers).
It sounds like your IE11 browsers may have some restrictive settings (rather than just default settings) which is preventing the Juicebox gallery from being displayed.

Try viewing some of our demo galleries in your IE11 browsers.
If you can see our demo galleries, then the problem is somehow with your own gallery.
If you cannot see our own demo galleries, then the problem lies with your IE11 browsers.

Here are a few things to check and try.

• Make sure that your web page uses a valid Doctype Declaration.